Welcome, New Board Members!

WMO Welcomes our two newest members, Jo McLachlan and Mary Ane Krum, to the Board of Directors. WMO Board of Directors: Sarah Ahrens-Tomasik Jeff Baker Tom Ball Scott Cavner Kim Croy Carrie Harris Greg Hoff Marilyn Hummel Mary Ane Krum Roger Little Jo McLachlan Marco Menezes Barb Oakley Maria Reiser Don Short Read more »