Welcome, New Board Members!

WMO Welcomes our two newest members, Jo McLachlan and Mary Ane Krum, to the Board of Directors. WMO Board of Directors: Sarah Ahrens-Tomasik Jeff Baker Tom Ball Scott Cavner Kim Croy Carrie Harris Greg Hoff Marilyn Hummel Mary Ane Krum Roger Little Jo McLachlan Marco Menezes Barb Oakley Maria Reiser Don Short Read more »

Upcoming Board Elections

BOARD ELECTIONS Nominations may be made by any presently serving board member, or by “open nomination” from the membership, made in person, at the Tuesday, November 10, 2015 meeting of the Board, two months prior to elections.  Open nominations shall be accompanied by a written resume specifying the candidate’s qualifications to serve, including evidence of […] Read more »